Reviews

image104

Britney Cesar  recommends Woodland + Wildflower Weddings.

December 9, 2018 · 

I cannot thank Laurie & Jesse enough, from the bottom of my heart, for all of their hard work to bring my dream wedding to life. Starting from the day I expressed interest in the venue, they made themselves available to answer all of my many, many questions and were willing to work with me to incorporate all of my ideas. The property itself is stunning, I encourage anyone who is on the fence about booking to drive out and see it in person. There are literally thousands of unbelievable photo ops and the place is filled with touches of rustic charm at every turn. It is a truly unique venue and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for something a little bit different. One of the biggest selling points for me was the fact that the venue is yours for the weekend, which made the experience that much more relaxing. It’s also gave us more quality time to spend with our guests and was nice that they could stay right on the property with us. I would say that I was pretty specific with what my expectations were, I had an idea in my head of what I wanted my wedding to look like and I had lots of my own DIYs etc... Laurie and Jesse surpassed everything I had imagined. My wedding day was amazing and went off without a hitch, but it didn’t stop there. Through the rest of the weekend they made sure we had everything we needed and were constantly checking to ensure everything was up to par. I am so grateful that I chose Woodland & Wildflower, Laurie and Jesse are so warm, thoughtful and it truly felt like we were in the presence of family. To wrap up I would just like to say THANK-YOU LAURIE & JESSE, FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!

Brett Delisle reviewed Woodland + Wildflower Weddings — 5 star

August 1, 2018 · 

Phenomenal staff, exceptional venue. It's unfortunate weddings only happen once, this place makes me want to do it again

Barbara Cartwright  recommends Woodland + Wildflower Weddings.

July 13, 2018 · 

Laurie and Jess did an outstanding job of making sure everything was perfect and our needs taken care of. Great communication and deliverance.

Cassidy Ann Barrass reviewed Woodland + Wildflower Weddings— 5 star

January 3, 2018 · 

I’m getting married in July this year and I already love these ladies so much! The venue is gorgeous and exactly what we were looking for. All the wonderful things they include are absolutely priceless and has made my wedding planning so much easier! They’re so welcoming and do everything they can to help make your day special. I’m sure I’ll have more amazing things to say after the wedding, but I’m so blessed to have found them, I couldn’t hold in the gratitude any longer ���

Melanie Wilson  recommends Woodland + Wildflower Weddings.

August 21, 2018 · 

These ladies have put their heart and soul into every detail. Stunning property. A must if you are looking for that rustic-Chic unique outdoor wedding venue!

Selina Creaser reviewed Woodland + Wildflower Weddings — 5 star

February 14, 2018 · 

My husband and I just had the beautiful rustic wedding we imagined thanks to the amazing services of Woodland Wildflower Weddings! They designed gorgeous center pieces, bridal bouquets, boutonnières, decor and so much more! They worked within our budget and delivered a professional polished look that we never could have achieved on our own. We were so thankful to have them be apart of our special day.

Wendy Armstrong reviewed Woodland + Wildflower Weddings — 5 star

July 7, 2017 · 

This is the place to book if you are looking for a fairytale setting. Laurie and Jesse go above and beyond to help make everything perfect for your special day and it is the most beautiful country setting you can imagine. Everything about this place is amazing and will not dissapoint. We can't thank you enough for helping us have the perfect day and perfect it was.

Amanda Kerbes reviewed Woodland + Wildflower Weddings — 5 star

April 12, 2017 · 

Laurie, Jim and Jesse are great hosts. I never got married at their resort but have stayed the weekend many times. BEAUTIFUL location, like no other. Very secluded, romantic and picturesque! Laurie and Jesse are the most talented women and very accommodating.

Brett Delisle , married on 28/07/2018 

 5.0 View more

Rustic romance

The hospitality was exceptional, they're very easy 
and a pleasure to deal with. The venue itself is phenomenal. We couldn't have picked a better place for our wedding. We couldn't have had a more comfortable experience anywhere else. 

Sent on 29/07/2018


VENDOR REVIEW FOR MY JULY 7TH WEDDING: Venue: Woodland + Wildflower Weddings This is probably the vendor I am most excited to give a review about! This venue is one-in-a-million and they do so much to make sure your day is perfect. They aren’t cheap, but when you see that they include 3 cabins, lots of space for camping, a honeymoon suite, all the tables and chairs, tents, flowers, bar and bartender, sound system, projector, arbor, dance floor, decor, and they will set everything up and take it down, it all makes sense. We were the first couple to book with them and we couldn’t be happier with our choice. They took care of all the issues that popped up the day of, so I had the most relaxing time getting ready. If I could rate them 100000/10 I would!